Monkey Boy

I got a hilarious email from my friend Bethany. This happened to her TODAY while at home with her little guy, 2 1/2 year old Luke. Been there? Anyone?

“So, I went to check on Luke a few minutes after I put him down for his nap today to see if he had gone poo. This is a pretty typical time for him to go since potty training started. Anyhow, I noticed when I went in that he had poo smeared all over his shirt. I cleaned him up and was getting ready to put him back in his crib when I noticed he was crouched down looking at a spot on the wall. I figured it was a spider until I heard him say “poo poo”! Seriously – did my child come from the monkey exhibit at the zoo?!!!!!!!!!!”

2 thoughts on “Monkey Boy

Leave a Reply

