Rah?

Ok…so maybe I am just really tired. That’s fine. I’m funny when I’m really tired and I just cracked myself up. I think you will laugh too.

I’m watching the 11:00 local news. Our news guy..well had himself a little tongue twister I guess.

News guy: Two young men had a brush with danger when their car veered off the road and into a Northrest river.

Me: Northrest river? Ruh Ro!

Then of course I laugh myself to tears and my husband only smiles… mostly because I’m a nut, not because he thought it was funny.

The Scoobism just came out of nowhere!

One thought on “Rah?

Leave a Reply

