The weight of the world…

I went to a sweet party/festival over on Vashon for the 4th… there was a political parade.  I was able to fullfill a life-long dream and march in a parade making a statement.  I carried the world.  Fa real.  I can prove it (I’m the one with the kid on the right, I’m not the man, in case you were unsure):

I like this shot, cuz my arms look a little buff.  Also… my son is with me, carrying the world together, isn’t that sweet?  Oh and here’s another favorite shot of me and my mutha– Mutha Earth that is!  I call this one, “the weight of the world on her shoulders:”

I crack myself up.  Hey… does the world make my butt look big?  Hello!

One thought on “The weight of the world…

Leave a Reply

