Not exactly my nose….

Ok folks. Jenny and I put on our big girl panties and braved the tattoo and piercing place. We have cute little sparklies on our noses now. It’s fun. It was, an absurd day in motherdum, and she and I will jointly share the details of it all later. I don’t have an actual picture yet because my spousal unit has not taken one… a close up you know. But my dear friend Dave has offered some of his own artistic interpretations of what it might look like, so I will share those with you until I get a real photo up. Silly Dave. Click for the close up:

2 thoughts on “Not exactly my nose….

  1. Pingback: Make Me Laugh Monday - Nosie’s Best Friend at Jenny On the Spot

Leave a Reply

