April Fools, not.

I live for this day. Love it. Have some wonderful stories of pranks pulled in my past. But this year, the only thing I could think of doing, well, is just too cruel, so I won’t.

But I will tell you what I was thinkin of….. doin.

Late at night, after dark, I was gonna drive up my friend’s driveway. And when they come out all freaked out, we (Mark and I) were gonna blare Livin’ on a Prayer by Bon Jovi and yell April Fools!

Why? Cuz it’s funny. Why Bon Jovi? I don’t know, cuz its obnoxious.

Why not? Cuz, it is actually really cruel. Someone has been driving up their driveway late at night. And they would prolly be freaked out and hate us instead of laugh. But it is all I can think of for April Fool’s Day.

Scaring people is not really funny, some would say.

2 thoughts on “April Fools, not.

  1. Or it is? But I’m glad ya didn’t – ‘cuz I might’a hucked my billy club at ya before I heard the sweet sounds of BJ πŸ™‚ Then I would’a felt all bad and shizzle… but then I would’a laughed… cuz you woulda got a bloody nose, and THAT, my dear… is comedy πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

